Contact Us


North America  
NEW Phone: 858-222-DASH (3274)
Fax: 501-643-9601


Australia  
Phone: 04-6841-DASH (3274)
International: +614-6841-3274

 


E-mail
support@dashx.net

 

Skype
DashX.Support

 

FAQ
Where are you located?
Our main office is in Brisbane Australia. All calls are forwarded to our Australia office Our Canadian office is used mainly for shipping.

Where do you ship from?
All SmoothStepper orders ship from Calgary, Canada to anywhere in the world.

Why do you have a California area code?
We have many customers in the USA, this allows them easy contact. It is also simple for our Canadian customers. All calls to our US number are forwarded (vai VoIP) to our office in Australia.

Please note our old phone number: 604-227-2621 is no longer in use.

 

Support Center Hours

 

Hours: Tue - Sat    6:30a - 9:00p (Brisbane)
Hours: Mon - Fri    1:30p - 4:00a (Pacific)
Hours: Mon - Fri    2:30p - 5:00a (Mountain)
Hours: Mon - Fri    3:30p - 6:00a (Central)
Hours: Mon - Fri    4:30p - 7:00a (Eastern)
Emergency Hours: Mon-Sat 24hours/day (Closed Sunday)

 

Australian Office
21 Hampstead Outlook
Murrumba Downs
Brisbane Australia
4503


Canadian Office
12036 10th St. SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2J 2N9
Canada

 


View Larger Map